Contact person

POS Marketing
Sebastian Herbst | Managing Director
+49 89 55107-0
sebastian.herbst@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany

POS Marketing / POS Promotion/Events
Daniela Pomsel | Department Manager POS Promotion/Events
+49 89 55107-0
daniela.pomsel@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany

POS Intelligence
David Kimmig|Managing Director
+49 89 55107-0
david.kimmig@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany

POS Sales
Matthias Christoffel | Managing Director
+49 89 55107-0
matthias.christoffel@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany

POS Sales / Contract Sales
Torsten Ahegger | Department Manager Contract Sales 
+49 89 55107-0
torsten.ahegger@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany

POS Sales / Temporary Sales
Thoralf Brendel | Department Manager Temporary Sales
+49 341 6818-0
thoralf.brendel@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Office Leipzig| Kohlgartenstr. 13 | 04315 Leipzig, Germany

New Business Development
Heike Jüttner | Department Manager New Business Development
+49 89 55107-0
heike.juettner@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany

COMBERA Corporate Communications
Bettina Kramer | Department Manager
+49 89 55107-0
bettina.kramer@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany

Philipp Riediger | Member of Management
+49 89 55107-0
philipp.riediger@combera.com
COMBERA GmbH | Schwanthalerstr. 2 | 80336 Munich, Germany